Who is the dictator of vietnam?

Vietnam is ruled by the Communist Party of Vietnam, or CPV, and has no dictator. The highest positions are General Secretary, President, and Prime Minister, which are currently filled by Nguyễn Phú Trọng, Nguyễn Xuân Phúc, and Phạm Minh Chính respectively.