Name some male singers?

Mick Jagger, Chris DeBurgh, Elvis Presley, Elton John, Michael Jackson, Prince, Paul McCartney, Stevie Wonder, Bruce Springsteen, Blake Shelton, Jimi Hendrix, Bono and Sting are a few among many male singers.