What is an indoor quinologist?

Quinologist is some who studies Quinology. Quinology is the science dealing with the cultivation, chemistry, & medicinal use of the cinchonas. Cinchonas are any of several evergreen trees & shrubs of South America whose bark is the source of quinine & certain other drugs used to treat malaria.