What's the famous airplane?

Three of most famous airplanes are the Wright Flyer, which was the first heavier-than-air, powered airplane; the Spirit of St. Louis, in which Charles Lindbergh made the first flight across the Atlantic Ocean in 1927; and the Enola Gay, a B-29 bomber that dropped the first atomic bomb in 1945.