Who is the torriate justice?

If you meant Victoria Justice, she was an actress for Nickelodeon on her show Victorious. When that ended she had a small stint as a pop singer. Her last film was in 2019, Summer Night, and it was a flop, only scoring 55% on Rotten Tomatoes