Who is pop singer rexa?

Bebe was born in Brooklyn, New York, on 30 August 1989. Her real name is Bleta Rexha and her parents are of Albanian descent. In Albania, Bleta means 'bumblebee' .As a child, Bebe fully immersed herself in music by joining a choir and taking part in many musicals. -Wikipedia-