What are all the dinosaurs names?

It would take too long to go through all the dinosaur species, but here are a few of the most popular. Tyrannosaurus Rex, Stegosaurus, Triceratops, Velociraptor, Spinosaurus, Allosaurus, Archaeopteryx, Megalosaurus, Diplodocus, Ankylosaurus, Brachiosaurus, Iguanodon, Parasaurolophus, Hadrosaurus