Is a perfect game possible in football?

theoretically it is. On offense, The perfect game would likely be one with no penalties, positive yards on every play, and a touchdown on each drive. On defense, it could consist of not allowing a first down, a score and no positive yards in general, also with no penalties. Impossible in reality.