Are there any five letter words without vowels?

Most five-letter words without vowels that are listed use the letter "y" which is usually considered a vowel, such as "crypt". There are two English words, "Cwm" and "crwth" which do not contain vowels. The "w" in both words is used as vowels instead. They sound like "oo" as in "booth."