Does yoshi have a house?

Yoshi's House is the home where Yoshi lives. In Super Mario World, it is depicted as a tree with a fireplace, a mailbox, and seven berries (ten in Super Mario World: Super Mario Advance 2), and it is located on Yoshi's Island.