Where is the city kiev?

Kyiv or Kiev is the capital and most populous city of Ukraine. It is in north-central Ukraine along the Dnieper River. As of 1 January 2021, its population was 2,962,180, making Kyiv the seventh-most populous city in Europe.

---

Kiev is the capital and most populous city of Ukraine. It is in north-central Ukraine along the Dnieper River.