How strong is hercule?

Hercules is able to lift 100 tons in Earth's atmosphere. That's the official answer, which is why I dislike the 100 class system. Obviously Hercules is far above that, though he's still only tied in second with Thor and Sentry behind the Hulk. At least as far as Earth heroes go.