How long does it take for an apple ipad to charge?

60 minutes (1 hour) to reach 50%. 95 minutes ( 1 hour, 35 minutes) to reach 80%. 135 minutes (2 hours, 15 minutes) to reach 100%

---

It usually takes 3 to 5 hours to fully charge, unless you are using it while charging, then it will take longer!