What is western rock?

Jack Whiting founded Western Rock Products in 1967. ... Western Rock Products provides rock products, ready-mixed concrete, asphalt, paving and construction services along the I-15 corridor from Mesquite to Beaver and in Southeastern Utah, Kanab, and Page, Arizona.