What dinosaurs do you know?

TyrannosaurusRex, Pterodactyl, Triceratops, Velociraptor, Stegosaurus, Spinosaurus, Carnataurus, Allosaurus, Brachiosaurus, Diplodocus, Iguanodon, Apatosaurus, Sauropods, Dracorex