Who is kid joe?

Ugly Kid Joe is an American hard rock band from Isla Vista, California, formed in 1989. The band's name spoofs the glam metal band Pretty Boy Floyd's name. Isla Vista, California, U.S. To date, Ugly Kid Joe have released four full-length albums, two compilation albums and two EPs.