What's the fuller house?

D.J., now widow and a mother to three sons, finds herself back in her childhood home alongside her sister Stephanie, an aspiring musician, and her friend Kimmy Gibbler, a single mother. All under one roof, they experience moments big and small together, romances, holidays, parenting and life.