What is g. a. on the periodic table?

Gallium is a chemical element with the symbol Ga and atomic number 31. ... If too much force is applied, the gallium may fracture conchoidally. It is in group 13 of the periodic table, and thus has similarities to the other metals of the group, aluminium, indium, and thallium.