What's inside a brain?

Our brain is made of millions of neurons. They are connected end to end and these all come together to make up the brain,vertebral column and the nervous system.

---

The human brain is composted of about 75% water, 15% fat, and 10% protein. It is made from 100 billion neurons, which are cells that transmit and receive signals from each other as you think and experience the world. Three general parts of the brain are the cerebrum, cerebellum, and brainstem.