Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many cities are in hong kong?

The Government of Hong Kong is unitary and does not define cities and towns as subsidiary administrative units. The limits of the City of Victoria, Kowloon and New Kowloon are stated in law, but none of these three areas has the legal status of a city or a town.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1601503742743) }}

Points points 51

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Geography 1 Answer
Geography 2 Answers
Geography 7 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world