Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is there gluten in hops?


Hops are gluten-free! Hops are technically a flower, and have no relation what so ever to gluten producing grains. This is fortunate because hops are crucial in creating the bitterness and aroma found in most beer.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1589909607830) }}

LIVE
Points points 44
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE