When was guns n. roses sweet child of mine released?

The Guns and Roses song, Sweet Child of Mine, was released in 1987.

---

Guns N' Roses song Sweet Child of Mine was on the album Appetite for Destruction released July 1987; the song was released as a single in June 1988.