Where is nik wallenda?

Nikolas Wallenda is an American aerialist, daredevil, high wire artist. He is known for his high-wire performances without a safety net. He holds 11 Guinness World Records for various acrobatic feats, but was best-known as the first person to walk a tightrope stretched directly over Niagara Falls.