What's in plant based meats?

Vegetables and grains

---

Plant based meats can contain soy and tofu, pea protein, vital wheat gluten or seitan, potato starch, coconut oil, peas and lentils, nuts and seeds, and vegetables. You can find out what each brand uses on the back of their packages or on their websites!