Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do reese's peanut butter cups have gluten in them?


Hershey's has them listed as Gluten Free, but they are not Certified Gluten Free

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576447967770) }}

LIVE
Points points 125
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE