What is supercalifragi?

"Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious" is a song and single from the 1964 Disney musical film Mary Poppins. The Oxford English Dictionary defines the word as "a nonsense word, originally used especially by children, and typically expressing excited approbation: fantastic, fabulous"