How do i get chocolate stains out of a shirt?

Chocolate stains set with heat and time, these can be difficult to remove. Your best bet is to rub liquid laundry detergent or dish soap on the stained area and soak the clothing in a bowl of cold water for at least 30 minutes. Repeat this step until you aren't seeing any improvement.