What is the statue of artemis?

TheStatue of Artemis Ephesus is an Ancient Greek Bronze and Alabaster Sculpture created in 2 BCE. It lives at the Naples National Archaeological Museum in Italy. The image is used according to Educational Fair Use, and tagged Greek and Roman Mythology and Artemis.