How much is the average thirteen year-old supposed to weigh?

The average weight for a 13-year-old boy is between 75 and 145 pounds. The average weight for a 13-year-old girl is between 76 and 148 pounds. Note, however, that optimum weight for anyone, including 13-year-olds, depends more on height than age.