What is the world's biggest firework?

Al Marjan Island , Fireworks by Grucci, Inc. The largest aerial firework shell weighs 1,087.26 kg (2,397 lb) and was produced and launched by Al Marjan Island (UAE) and Fireworks by Grucci (USA) on Al Marjan Island, Ras al Khaimah, UAE, on 1 January 2018.