Who is the producer of seinfeld?

Lawrence Gene David, born July 2, 1947, is an American comedian, writer, actor, director, and television producer. He and Jerry Seinfeld created the television series Seinfeld, of which David was the head writer and executive producer from Seasons 1-7.