Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is vodka gluten free?


Yes, pure distilled vodka, even if made with wheat, barley, or rye, is considered gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576699437963) }}

LIVE
Points points 835
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE