What's the state tacular in halo?

Steaktacular is a special multiplayer medal that is awarded to players after competing in a Slayer match. To earn the token, the opponent's team score has to be less than 60% of your team. This means that your team has to win as well as dominate the other team, by outscoring them by 60% or more.