How many players on a lacrosse team?

There are a maximum of 10 players per team on the field in men’s lacrosse. Unless of course one is serving a cross check penalty, or caught lipping back to a ref. In that case, that lax bro will be in the penalty box and his team will play man down.

---

10 players