Is peter rabbit two on disney plus?

As of October 2020, Peter Rabbit 2 is not on Disney+. Sony Pictures, which is distributing the movie, has decided to delay its cinema release rather than release it early on streaming. The movie has now been given a release date of January 15, 2021.

---

As of September 2021, Peter Rabbit 2 is not on DIsney plus