Who is reaction time from youtube?

Tal Fishman Tal Fishman (born: December 27, 1996 (1996-12-27) [age 24]), better known online as Reaction Time, is an American YouTuber who specializes in reaction videos where he reacts to popular videos on the Internet suggested by his fans.