How do you shoot a rubber band?

The easiest way to fire a rubber band is by hooking it on the tip of your index finger, pulling it back and lettin' it rip. You can also make your hand into a gun shape. Hook the rubber band around your pinkie, pulling it back toward the inside of your wrist. Hook it around your thumb to your finger