What is monat hair care?

MONAT claims its conditioner: Helps increase hair density strength and manageability. A gentle volumizing conditioner for fine and limp hair that penetrates and nurtures the scalp while helping to boost natural growth, aids in improving follicle strength, and helps in reducing hair thinning.