How long do you cook potatoes in an air fryer?

Using a knife, poke holes into a medium sized Russet potato. Rub the potato with oil, onion powder, and coarse salt. Put in the air fryer. Set the air fryer to 390 degrees. Cook for 35 - 40 minutes, turning once halfway through. ...