What is the ratio of chickens to humans?

From carnegie mnh.com. In 2016, the human population was approx. 7.5 billion. In 1961, there were 0.0024 chickens per person, or one chicken for about 400 people globally, whereas in 2016 there were 8.82 chickens for every person. Now, take a calculator and you can figure out the ratio yourself.