How many blacks live in sweden?

In Sweden, population statistics does not categorize by skin color or ethnicity. If one can trace their origin going back at least 12 generations in Sweden, they are the majority/ethnic Swedes. All others are categorized by their country of origin, which is the minority populations of about 19.6%.