How many restaurants does gordon ramsay have?

Globally, Ramsay now owns 35 restaurants, with 15 in London alone. Ramsay's restaurants include many fine dining spots as well as casual restaurants — a few of his more popular eateries in the United States include Gordon Ramsay Steak and Pub & Grill and Gordon Ramsay Steak Baltimore.