What country singers are from wisconsin?

Some famous country singers from Wisconsin include Joe Diffie, lived in Whitehall, WI from 6th grade to 11th grade. Pee Wee King was born in Abrams, WI, just north of Green Bay. Dave Dudley is from Spencer, WI and Josh Thompson is from Cedarburg, WI.