Who is gabby petitto?

Gabby Petitto is an American woman who disappeared August 27, 2021, while on a road trip with her fiancé Brian Laundrie. Her body was found September 19, 2021. Laundrie admitted to killing her in one of his notebooks, and took his own life on September 21, 2021.