What is the longest city name?

In the United States the longest named city is Village of Grosse Pointe Shores, Michigan. The longest name city in the world is Llanfair­pwllgwyngyll­gogery­chwyrn­drobwll­llan­tysilio­gogo­goch in the United Kingdom.