What is the official language of trinidad and tobago?

English. The culture of Trinidad and Tobago reflects the influence of European, African, Indian, Spanish (Hispanic or Latino), Arab, cultures. differences in the cultural influences have shaped each island. Trinidad and Tobago is an English-speaking country with strong links to the United Kingdom.