Can you get roblox on p.s. four?

Sorry PS4 owners, but Roblox is not currently on the platform. But that doesn't mean you have to miss out on the action! Roblox is available to play on Xbox, PC, Mac, and mobile, so if you have any of these you can get started, for free!