Who is kandi carpenter?

Did you mean who is candi carpenter? Candi Carpenter is an American Country music singer-songwriter who was born in Toledo, Ohio but raised in Lansing, Michigan. In 2016, Carpenter released her debut single Burn the Bed, which was produced by Shane McAnally.