What does homeopath mean?

A Homeopath practices Homeopathy, which is a medical system based on the belief that the body cures itself by developing resistence by exposure to minute exposure to the toxins or substances that are making it sick.

---

a person who practices homeopathy. Homeopathy, also known as homeopathic medicine, is a medical system that was developed in Germany more than 200 years ago.