Who is patty boyd?

Patty Boyd was a English Model & photographer. She married George Harrison in 1966, divorced 1977. She also inspired Harrison's song writing - " Wonderful tonight", "Layla"

---

Patricia Anne Boyd is an English model and photographer. She was one of the leading international models during the 1960s and, with Jean Shrimpton, epitomised the British female look of the era.